On site for you

Full service in the area of hydraulics


Our family business with its 40 years of tradition delivers equipment and provides assistance dealing with every aspect of hydraulic drive technology. From hydraulic components to complete hydraulic drive systems including controllers and process control systems right on to repairs and maintenance, even for third-party manufacturers: Our hydraulic experts develop individualized, customer-oriented solutions, supply you with all of the necessary elements from a single source and put the equipment into operation. Watz Hydraulik has always stood for the very best quality and first-class service.
We are looking forward to collaborating with you.

Headquarters:
Watz Hydraulik GmbH
Auweg 8
35457 Lollar

Phone: +49(0) 6406 9102-0
Fax: +49(0) 6406 9102-41

info@watzhydraulik.de
www.watzhydraulik.de

Visit our: Parker Store®

Partner branch:
Watz Hydraulik Service GmbH
Service Center Neuss
Hansemannstrasse 9
41468 Neuss

Phone: +49(0) 2131 40186-0
Fax: +49(0) 2131 40186-20

info@watzhydraulik-service.de
www.watzhydraulik-service.de

Hotline for emergencies outside of usual business hours:

Phone: +49(0)172 379 4531

Repair and maintenance


Our service doesn’t stop after completion of commissioning: Our professional maintenance ensures optimal capacity utilization for your plant and a long service life. With our experienced service team, we are able to carry out maintenance work and repairs quickly, professionally, and reliably directly on site.

  • Professional installation of hydraulic systems
  • Hydraulic service (hose production)
  • Fluid connection technology (Parker Store®)
  • Technical trading in hydraulic components
  • Mobile hydraulic hose crimping
  • Maintenance and repair of hydraulic units, pumps and cylinders (independently of manufacturer)
  • Tube assembly (cutting ring, EO2, flanged or welded version executed by certified tube welders; details on request)
  • Installation of compressed air and hydraulic lines
  • Fluid management (Hydac Service Center)

Whether a maintenance agreement or a single service order, whether our brand or a third-party make – you decide on the service level you want. Modern testing and measuring technology as well as short feedback and repair times ensure minimized downtimes and reduced cost pressure.

Seminar and training programme

Our seminar and training programme enables you to enhance your know-how and deepen your understanding for the long term. A comprehensive range of training options awaits you, from commissioning to the training of technical purchasers. Get in touch with us.

Vor Ort für Sie

Full Service rund um die Hydraulik


Unser Familienunternehmen mit 40-jähriger Tradition beliefert und unterstützt Sie in allen Belangen der hydraulischen Antriebstechnik. Von hydraulischen Komponenten über komplette hydraulische Antriebssysteme inklusive Steuerung und Prozessregelung bis hin zu Reparatur und Wartungen auch von Fremdfabrikaten: Unsere Hydraulikexperten erarbeiten individuelle, kundengerechte Lösungen, liefern Ihnen alle benötigten Elemente aus einer Hand und nehmen sie in Betrieb. Watz Hydraulik steht seit jeher für höchste Qualität und erstklassigen Service.
Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

Hauptsitz:
Watz Hydraulik GmbH
Auweg 8
35457 Lollar

Tel.: +49(0) 6406 9102-0
Fax: +49(0) 6406 9102-41

info@watzhydraulik.de
www.watzhydraulik.de

Besuchen Sie unseren: Parker Store®

Partner Niederlassung:
Watz Hydraulik Service GmbH
Service Center Neuss
Hansemannstrasse 9
41468 Neuss

Tel.: +49(0) 2131 40186-0
Fax: +49(0) 2131 40186-20

info@watzhydraulik-service.de
www.watzhydraulik-service.de

Hotline für Notfälle außerhalb der üblichen Geschäftszeiten:

Tel.: +49(0)172 379 4531

Reparatur und Instandhaltung


Unser Service endet aber keinesfalls mit der Inbetriebnahme: Unsere fachgerechte Wartung gewährleistet Ihnen die optimale Kapazitätsauslastung Ihrer Anlage bei einer langen Lebensdauer. Mit unserem erfahrenen Serviceteam sind wir in der Lage Wartungen und Reparaturen schnell, fachgerecht und zuverlässig direkt vor Ort durchzuführen.

  • Fachgerechte Installation von Hydraulikanlage
  • Hydraulikservice (Schlauchfertigung)
  • Fluidverbindungstechnik (Parker Store®)
  • Technischer Handel von Hydraulikkomponenten
  • Mobile Hydraulik-Schlauchverpressung
  • Wartung und Reparatur von Hydraulikaggregaten, -pumpen und –zylinder (Herstellerunabhängig)
  • Rohrleitungsmontagen (Schneidring, EO2, Bördel oder Schweißausführung durch geprüfte Rohrschweißer; weiteres auf Anfrage)
  • Verlegung von Druckluft- und Hydraulikleitungen
  • Fluidmanagement (Hydac Servicecenter

Ob Wartungsvertrag oder Einzelwartung, ob Eigen- oder Fremdfabrikat - Ihr Service-Level bestimmen Sie. Modernste Prüf- und Messtechnik sowie kurze Feedback- und Reparaturzeiten garantieren minimierte Ausfallzeiten und senken den Kostendruck.

Schulungs- und Trainingsprogramme

Unsere Schulungs- und Trainingsprogramme versetzen Sie in die Lage, Ihr Know-how umfangreich und nachhaltig zu steigern. Ein umfangreiches Trainingsangebot erwartet Sie, von der Inbetriebnahme bis zur Schulung technischer Einkäufer. Sprechen Sie uns an.